Southern Pacific 9010
 Our Vendor List

The following names are those companies who have helped us with this restoration.  This is not intended to be any sort of commercial for them but, without their expertise, life would have been much more difficult and they all have been extremely helpful.

Financial Support:
ITC Engineering Services, 9959 Calaveras Road, Sunol, California.

Cardan Shafts
The Welte-Group GmbH  welte-group.com

Happich Air Intakes & Rubber Seals For Cab Doors:
DB Fahrzeuginstandhaltung GmbH.  bahn.de

Happich Sun Visors:
Buscomfort Fahrzeugausstattung GmbH.  bc-buscomfort.de

Glass:  
Beeline Glass Company, Hayward, California.  beelineglass.com

Metal Supplies:
Alco Iron and Metal,  San Leandro, California.  alcometals.com

Metal Supplies:
Naylor Steel,  Hayward, California.  naylorsteel.com

Metal Supplies:
Howard Wire Cloth Company, Hayward, California.  howardwire.com

Fabrication:
Melrose Metals, Fremont, California.  gomelrose.com

Prints For Reproduction Cab Gauges:
Whitewall Fotolabor.  de.whitewall.com

Bezel Rings For Reproduction Cab Gauges:
Slspeed Fahrzeugteile.  slspeed.de

Paint (External):
San Leandro Color, San Leandro, California.  sanleandrocolor.com

Paint (Internal):
Sherman Williams, Concord, California.  shermanwilliams.com

Floor Covering  (cab):
RCA Rubber Transit-Flor, Dayton, Ohio.  rcarubber.com

Rubber Gaskets (between hood sections):
Seals Unlimited, Hillsboro, Oregon.  sealsunlimited.com

Piston Cups (shutter cylinders):
American Seal & Packing,  usseals.com

Piston Cups (air brake cylinders):
Pittsburgh Air Brake Company.  pabco.biz

Windshield Wipers and Arms (Air Push brand):
Sprague Devices, New Albany, Ohio.  cvgrp.com

Builders Plates Replicas: (German Castings)
EMH-Eisenbahnteile und Metallwaren Handelshaus GmbH.  emh-bude.de

Window Regulator:
Dieselmot SPRL.  dieselmot/de

Cab Electrical Switches:
Schaltbau-gmbh,  Muhich, Germany.  schaltbau-gmbh.com
Schaltbau-gmbh, Huntington, New York.

Reproduction Cab Labels
Seattle Engraving LLC, Everett Washington  http://seattleengraving.com

All Kinds Of Things:
Ebay.  ebay.com  and  ebay.de

Return To Main Page